Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Isaac

Isaac

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac
"The whole office is pretty awesome, but Ivan is superb at his job and helped me out with policy related issues. He is professional and competent as well. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Pika Chu

Pika Chu

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pika Chu
"Great experience, always quick to answer questions and help. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dina Goff

Dina Goff

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dina Goff
"Very awesome customer service"
Profile photo of Charlie Reyes

Charlie Reyes

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Reyes
"After moving from FL and paying nearly $300 a month in insurance Albert made sure I was taken care of. He looked for every discount he could and ended up getting me a better rate with better coverage than what I had paying 1/3 of what I was paying and he didn't know until it was all said and done before I let him know how much my old rate was. I highly recommend his team."
Profile photo of Steven Sowers

Steven Sowers

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Sowers
"Ivan took a personal interest in our insurance needs for hone, motorhome and car. He was the only one who reached out from an online survey for lower rates. Seems like a good rep and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Rochelle Stewart

Rochelle Stewart

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Stewart
"I Love their Customer Service! Donna was Very professional, Kind. Patient, provided excellent care and even took the time to explain and compare policies thoroughly to make sure, I made a knowledgeable decision on my policies. She is exceptional. And needs a Raise. Thank you, State Farm! 5☆☆☆☆☆"
Profile photo of Steven Garcia

Steven Garcia

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Garcia
"Awesome place, very friendly customer service. Albert's a cool dude, and his dedication shows in his service to his clients."
Profile photo of Alexandra Otsuji

Alexandra Otsuji

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Otsuji
"Dana helped me so much and worked with my hectic schedule! I saved 75$ switching!!!"
Profile photo of Brandy Cavazos

Brandy Cavazos

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Cavazos
"They were able to lower my insurance by a lot. And the staff is so friendly and helpful. Recommended to a friend and they got their insurance cut in half and they loved the staff as well. Would recommend using them to anyone"
Profile photo of # 1

# 1

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by # 1
"Elbert Rivera is great! State Farm is great! Better coverage, better price Thank you!"
Profile photo of Laura Lindquist

Laura Lindquist

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Lindquist
"I was in dire situation for auto insurance! Called Donna and she gave me peace of mind. Thank you 🙏😊"
Profile photo of Zack Degler

Zack Degler

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Degler
"Ivan was a delight to deal with. Thanks buddy!"
Profile photo of Sarah Stern

Sarah Stern

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Stern
"Albert and his team went above and beyond for our family! Ended up saving us $200/month from our old insurance company. This means so much to us! I’m an extremely busy person during normal business hours and never had time to go in, I did everything virtual—by phone, text, or email. If you can’t physically get in to see them, just call them and do it all over the phone. Thank you again for all of your help and making this an easy process of changing our insurance to State Farm."
Profile photo of Mona Alexander

Mona Alexander

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mona Alexander
"Very friendly and helpful. I can call them and they always provide me with whatever I need or guide me in the right direction❣️ Can't ask for more than that. Thank you so much❣️"
Profile photo of Kim Schmidt

Kim Schmidt

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Schmidt
"Very prompt in helping me solve issues. Samantha was efficient at following up to make sure every detail was done correctly, I so appreciate their kindness in word and deeds!"
Profile photo of Frank Cruz

Frank Cruz

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Cruz
"Got a great deal in insurance.Thanks Danna"
Profile photo of Desange M

Desange M

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desange M
"Dana is amezing help me a lot and explained the coverage . I was paying lots of money for insurance but am so glad I came to State Farm. I’ve recommended my family. Saved us a lot of money am thanks for State Farm."
Profile photo of Ralene Warner

Ralene Warner

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralene Warner
"This was made so easy and very little stress, you actually made my day with made me happy"
Profile photo of Catherine Gowans

Catherine Gowans

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Gowans
"Great customer service by Fernando!"
Profile photo of Greg Lanet

Greg Lanet

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Lanet
"Fernando and the rest of the staff has always been excellent at getting my needs met in a timely manner and very efficiently. Great job everybody."
Profile photo of Matt Wooh

Matt Wooh

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Wooh
"I was faced with renewing my home and auto insurance. State Farm Albert agent office helped me save money compared to my previous company. The staff was very enthusiastic, and Fernando was very professional and patient. Great customer service and thank you!"
Profile photo of Paulo Vasquez

Paulo Vasquez

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paulo Vasquez
"Very help best insurance staff is very friendly"
Profile photo of Soila Vasquez

Soila Vasquez

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Soila Vasquez
"Great service very helpful"
Profile photo of Sammantha Vasquezz

Sammantha Vasquezz

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sammantha Vasquezz
"Danairi is always so helpful 10/10 service definitely recommend her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Eli Boone

Eli Boone

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Boone
"Fernando was grt helping with my questions and setting up my new vehicle"